Contact Us - How To Get In Touch

Ian Jardine
Chairman & 40 Club Co-ordinator

Ian Jardine
Email: chairman@cusclb.com
Stacks Image 325
Information Officer

Jamie Grubb
Email: information@cusclb.com
Twitter: @bluethru
Stacks Image 323
Match Day Organiser

Ken Hullock
Email: travel@cusclb.com
Twitter: @cufcpunditry
Stacks Image 327
Social Secretary

Mike Carruthers
Email: social@cusclb.com
Stacks Image 329
Treasuer

Andrew Dobinson
Email: treasurer@cusclb.com
Stacks Image 748
CUSG Liaison Officer

Simon Clarkson

Email: cusg@cusclb.com
Stacks Image 331
Membership Secretary
Information Team

Peter Smithson

Address: Great Gable, Sheephouse Road, Maidenhead, Berks, SL6 8HB
Email: membership@cusclb.com
Stacks Image 335
Hit The Bar! Editor
Information Team

Lee Rooney

Email: editor@cusclb.com
Twitter: @leerooney
Stacks Image 335
Deputy Treasurer &
Processes Officer

Finance Team

Richard Perry

Email: treasurer@cusclb.com
Stacks Image 335
Summer Trip Organiser
Social Team

Jonathan McLoughlin

Email: summertrip@cusclb.com
Stacks Image 335
Football Captain
Social Team

Chris Tembey

Email: football@cusclb.com
Stacks Image 335
Mascots Co-ordinator
Match Day Team

Jason Casey

Email: mascots@cusclb.com